Board of Trustees

Introducing our dedicated Board of Trustees



Chair: Howard Rifkin, Independent Arts Consultant


Vice Chair: Denise Price, formerly Senior Learning Disability Commissioning Manager, Manchester City Council


Treasurer: Vanda Hagan, Finance Director, Manchester International Festival


Kim Gowland, Head of Marketing and Communications, Museum of Science and Industry


Deborah Riding, Learning Manager, Tate Liverpool


Michelle Haller, Inspector, Care Quality Commission


Emma Shubrook, Solicitor, DWF LLP


Stephen Evans, Ex-Business owner